Dear All,

The Core Organizing Committee (COC) for IIM-ATM 2023 are -

IIM Core Organizing Committee (COC)			
Position	Name	Organisation Name	
Chairman:	Mr S S Mohanty	Ex Director SAIL CEO & MD, Essar Minmet Ltd	
Co-Chairman	Dr R N Patra	Ex CMD IREL	
	Mr. Kailash Pandey	COO - Hindalco (HIL)	
	Mr Sadashiv Samantaray	Director Commercial NALCO	
Convener :	Mr Bibhu Prasad Mishra	HIL	
Treasurer:	Mr Sudhakar Biswal	HIL	
Co-treasurer:	Mr Jay Soni	HIL-Aditya	
Chairman of Committees			
Secy. General & Convener, National Steering Committee	Mr Bhaskar Roy	IIM	
President IIM Co- Chairman, National Organizing Committee	Mr Satish Pai	MD HIL	
Chairman, Resource Mobilization & Finance Comm	Mr Ardhendu Mohapatra	HIL	
Chairman, International Symposium Committee	Dr. Animesh Mandal	IIT Bhubaneswar	
Chairman, ATM Committee	Dr SK Biswal	TGMRC	
Chairman, Hall Arrangements Committee	Dr. Suraj Tripathy	KIIT	
Chairman, Accommodation, Reception Committee	Mr. Soubhagya Tripathy	HIL	
Chairman Transportation Committee	Mr B N Das	IIM	
Chairman, Technical Exhibition Committee	Dr. Kali Sanjay	CSIR IMMT, Bhubaneswar	

Chairman, Registration Committee	Mr Lingaraj Jena	NALCO
Chairman, Publications & Souvenir Committee:	Dr B K Satpathy	IIT Bhubaneswar
Chairman, Hospitality Committee	Mr. S M Ali	IIM Bhubaneswar
Chairman, Cultural & Recreation Programme Committee	Mr Himanshu Sahu	HIL
Chairperson, Ladies Programme Comm.	Ms Madhusmita Sahoo	HIL
Chairman Social Media Committee	Mr Jay Soni	HIL-Aditya
Invitees President, Former presidents or/and former conveners	Dr Amit Bhattarcharjee	DMRL